My information has disappeared
Sometimes information entered appears to have disappeared. Please use the information below to resolve your issue.
Information entered has gone
At the bottom of every page of the application form is the 'Continue' button. The information that you enter is only saved once you click on the 'Continue' button.
Did you use 'Continue' or the links on the progress tracker? This may seem obvious but some applicants may log out, get timed out of the application form or close their browser. If you do this without clicking 'Continue' your information will not be saved.